Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6131.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Francis Principal cfrancis@ggusd.us
Monica DeAnda Secretary mdeanda@ggusd.us
Tessa Lockwood Office Clerk tlockwood@ggusd.us
Jeri Lafreniere Testing Clerk
Janine Carabello Nurse
Deby Williams Health Aide
Minh Ho Community Liaison mho@ggusd.us
Beatriz Gonzalez Community Liaison bgonzalez1@ggusd.us
LaTisha Vaicaro Psychologist lvaicaro@ggusd.us
Laura Janovic Speech Pathologist ljanovick@ggusd.us
Tuyet Le Computer Resource
Bonnie Corona Library Aide
Margarita Martinez Bilingual Aide
Jenny Nguyen Bilingual Aide
Carole Jones TOSA
Teachers
Rebecca Kirby Kindergarten Teacher rkirby@ggusd.us
Michelle Sumpter Kindergarten Teacher msumpter@ggusd.us
Karen Sparks Kindergarten Teacher kjsparks@ggusd.us
Erin Fales First Grade Teacher efales@ggusd.us
Tiffany Phan First Grade Teacher tnguyen10@ggusd.us
Rumelia Hizon Second Grade Teacher rhizon@ggusd.us
Marcia LeGault Second Grade Teacher mlegault@ggusd.us
Christina Ybarra Second Grade cybarra@ggusd.us
Tanya Reay Third Grade Teacher tmartinez1@ggusd.us
Nikki Palmer Third Grade Teacher npalmer@ggusd.us
Mary May Fourth Grade Teacher mmay1@ggusd.us
Jaclynn Henn Fourth Grade Teacher jtalavera@ggusd.us
Suzanne Fauria Fifth Grade Teacher sfauria@ggusd.us
Darcy Bernier Fifth Grade Teacher dbernier@ggusd.us
Charlote Bresyn Fifth Grade Teacher cbresyn@ggusd.us
Catharine Lee Sixth Grade Teacher clee@ggusd.us
Jim Futami Upper Education Specialist jfutami@ggusd.us
Kristen Fawley Vocal Music Teacher kfawley@ggusd.us
Cindy Zager Instrumental Teacher czager@ggusd.us