Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6131.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Carrie Bostick Principal cbostick@ggusd.us
Monica DeAnda Secretary mdeanda@ggusd.us
Tessa Lockwood Office Clerk tlockwood@ggusd.us
Jeri Lafreniere Testing Clerk
Deby Williams Health Aide
Minh Ho Community Liaison mho@ggusd.us
Letty Alatorre Community Liaison lalatorre@ggusd.us
LaTisha Vaicaro Psychologist lvaicaro@ggusd.us
Laura Janovic Speech Pathologist ljanovick@ggusd.us
Tuyet Le Computer Resource
Bonnie Corona Library Aide
Margarita Martinez Bilingual Aide
Estefania Ocampo Instructional Assistant II eocampo@ggusd.us
Rebecca Roberts Instructional Aide II rroberts2@ggusd.us
Darlean Arellano Instructional Aide II darellano@ggusd.us
Carole Jones TOSA
Teachers
Rebecca Kirby TK/Kindergarten Teacher rkirby@ggusd.us
Michelle Sumpter Kindergarten Teacher msumpter@ggusd.us
Karen Sparks Kindergarten Teacher kjsparks@ggusd.us
Rumelia Hizon First Grade Teacher rhizon@ggusd.us
Marcia LeGault First Grade Teacher mlegault@ggusd.us
Erin Fales Second Grade Teacher efales@ggusd.us
Nikki Palmer Second Grade Teacher npalmer@ggusd.us
Tanya Reay Third Grade Teacher tmartinez1@ggusd.us
Suzanne Fauria Third Grade Teacher sfauria@ggusd.us
Jaclynn Henn Fourth Grade Teacher jtalavera@ggusd.us
Mary May Fourth/Fifth Grade Combo Teacher mmay1@ggusd.us
Darcy Bernier Fifth Grade Teacher dbernier@ggusd.us
Catharine Lee Sixth Grade Teacher clee@ggusd.us
Charlote Bresyn Sixth Grade Teacher cbresyn@ggusd.us
Stephanie Facer Primary Education Specialist sfacer@ggusd.us
Jim Futami Upper Education Specialist jfutami@ggusd.us
Kari Galeener Vocal Music kgaleener@ggusd.us
Scott Reese Instrumental Music sreese@ggusd.us